Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Pinela

David Pinela

June 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Pinela
"These people are horrible at calling you back. You have to hound them to get any service. Why do they even have an office? I always end up calling 1800 State Farm humber."
Profile photo of Arabella Rosales

Arabella Rosales

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arabella Rosales
"This place is so welcoming I love it!!!"
Profile photo of Saray Lozano

Saray Lozano

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saray Lozano
"Highly recommend. Paul Rosales’ team exudes professionalism and the most excellent attention to their customers by providing fast response times."
Profile photo of Bianca Tovar

Bianca Tovar

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Tovar
"Great customer service was provided by this agency. The staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. Highly recommend due to the staff’s strong work ethic and kindness."
Profile photo of Nancy Clark

Nancy Clark

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Clark
"The agent is always super professional and nice. I always have a good experience when I call or go in. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Karla Faudoa

Karla Faudoa

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Faudoa
"I have been with Paul Rosales State Farm Agent for several years now and I’m very happy with the friendly staff and their willingness to assist on my requests."
Profile photo of Richard Apodaca

Richard Apodaca

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Apodaca
"The staff and their work here is amazing! Everyone is very professional and knows what they are doing when it comes to Customer Service! When looking for a place to get insurance this is the perfect place to go!"
Profile photo of Joshua Miller

Joshua Miller

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Miller
"The people that work at this office are very intelligent and what they do. Thank you Paul and destiny"
Profile photo of Teresa Briano

Teresa Briano

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Briano
"(Translated by Google) I have had insurance for my cars and house for years. good service and attention. (Original) Tengo años aseguranza para mis carros y casa. buen servicio y atención."
Profile photo of A GONZALEZ

A GONZALEZ

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A GONZALEZ
"Great Customer Service by Destiny. Very Well Informed, Professional and Courteous Staff."
Profile photo of Claudio Valdi

Claudio Valdi

April 27, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Claudio Valdi
"(Translated by Google) It is no longer the same attention I don't know what's going on with them. (Original) Ya no es la misma atención No se que este pasando con ellos"
Profile photo of Emily Flores

Emily Flores

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Flores
"Paul Rosales and his team are very knowledgeable and helpful. They always answer all my questions. I have never had a problem with them. Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Karim Ley

Karim Ley

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Ley
"Ask for the discount double check."
Profile photo of Horacio Pina

Horacio Pina

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio Pina
"I have been a customer of Paul Rosales since 2014, he always listens to my concerns and is willing to help me understand my insurance requirements. I highly recommend this Agent for his broad knowledge of insurance and his customers' needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Escobedo

Elizabeth Escobedo

February 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Escobedo
"They never answer their phone at 5 0clock and they close at 6. Even at 5 30"
Profile photo of Rosalinda Hockman

Rosalinda Hockman

January 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Hockman
"Paul and his staff are knowledgeable, ethcal and caring people. I have products ranging from home, auto to financial services, all top notch and backed by a very reputable company. . Highly recommend Paul to counsel, serve and meet your insurance needs."